The Project

As projects go, this is a young one.  Back in 2013 I stumbled on some photos online of old and historic churches that caught my eye.  I occasionally photographed churches, but usually they were ornate cathedrals or other landmarks.  The photos I saw online were of older, mostly small rural churches, and would often be a little run down.  That sparked my curiosity and in just three years I’ve been able to track down hundreds of interesting old churches along the way.

This blog is simply to share some photos and a little bit more detail on those I’ve found…

Leave a Reply

